• Peugeot
  • Peugeot
  • Peugeot
Saturday 03 May

STADE TOULOUSAIN / GRENOBLE

Ernest Wallon - 14h40

12
Florian
FRITZ
Centre
Top 14 H cup
 

Florian FRITZ

Florian FRITZ

French
Born : 27/01/1984 in Sens (89)
1,78 m - 97,8 kg
International

Powerful and quick center, Florian Fritz has been one of the key elements of the Stade for almost ten years. Arrived in 2004, he quickly imposed himself as a decisive player, able to make the difference in every situation. Indeed, in defense, thanks to his devastating tackles or in attack thanks to his power, Florian is precious in every sector of the game and often made the matches turn in the advantage of Toulouse.

Florian has also a strong personality and he has sometimes paid his excess : his character might have cost him some selections in the XV de France. Today, he wears the Blue shirt again.

Florian is an essential player for Toulouse. His game, mixing strength and speed, is very precious for the team. Florian also gained a nex extent, as he was chosen several times to be captain, during the 2013-2014 season. An arm injury made him stay away from the field for several months.


42.

In addition to his speed and his strength, Florian is also a god kicker. He scored 42 points for the Stade thanks to his feet : 5 drops and 9 penalties. Before Lionel Beauxis arrived, he was the one that was in charge to kick long distance goals.

12.

Florian is well known for his strength and his strong personality. Since he is at the club, he has had 12 yellow cards and one red card. And it is as soon as his first match with Toulouse, against Pau, that he was cautioned for the first time.

The other profiles :
Choose a profile :
 
La boutique en ligne
Vivez Stade ! 0 892 69 31 15

• Peugeot
  • Peugeot
  • Peugeot
Samedi 19 avril

US OYONNAX / STADE TOULOUSAIN

à 14h55

12
Florian
FRITZ
Centre
Choisir une fiche :
Florian FRITZ

Florian FRITZ

Français
Né le : 27/01/1984 à Sens (89)
1 m 78 - 97,8 kg
International


Trois-quarts centre puissant et rapide, Florian Fritz est un élément incontournable de l'équipe toulousaine depuis près de dix ans. Arrivé au club en 2004, il s'est très vite imposé comme un joueur décisif, capable de faire la différence dans toutes les situations. En effet, que ce soit en défense avec ses plaquages dévastateurs ou en attaque grâce à sa force de pénétration, le centre est précieux dans tous les domaines et a souvent fait basculer des matchs.

Joueur au caractère affirmé, Florian Fritz a parfois payé ses excès de nervosité et cela lui a certainement coûté quelques sélections en équipe de France. Mais aujourd'hui, le centre a retrouvé les Bleus.

Au Stade Toulousain, Florian continue d'être un joueur indispensable au groupe. Son jeu, alliant puissance et vitesse, est très précieux pour le groupe. Il a également pris une nouvelle dimension en étant désigné plusieurs fois capitaine sur la saison 2013-2014. Une blessure au bras l'a obligé à rester hors des terrains plusieurs mois. 


42.

En plus de ses qualités de vitesse et de puissance, Florian Fritz est aussi performant au pied. Ainsi, il a inscrit 42 points au pied avec le Stade, 5 drops et 9 pénalités. Avant l'arrivée de Lionel Beauxis, on faisait notamment appel à lui pour scorer de très loin.

12.

Florian Fritz est connu pour sa puissance et son caractère bien trempé. Depuis qu'il est au Stade Toulousain, cela lui a valu d'écoper de 12 cartons jaunes et un carton rouge. Et c'est dès son premier match en Rouge et Noir, face à Pau, qu'il a connu sa première exclusion temporaire.


12-13 ST 13M/1E 5M/2E
11-12 ST  26M/3E 7M/0E
10-11 ST 24M/0E 8M/2E
 09-10 ST  26M/4E 9M/1E
08-09 ST 23M/4E 6M/1E
 07-08  ST  14M/2E 5M/1E
06-07 ST 20M/4E 5M/1E
05-06 ST 26M/9E 7M/3E
04-05 ST 29M/10E 9M/2E
03-04 Bourgoin 19M/1E 5M/1E
02-03 Bourgoin 1M/0E 0M/0E

 

Champion d'Europe 2005 et 2010
Champion de France 2008, 2011 et 2012

 
La boutique en ligne
Le Cop'
Vivez Stade ! 0 892 69 31 15